Live from Kings Landing Historic Settlement - Historic Places Days

Live from Kings Landing Historic Settlement

Kings Landing
Type
Tour
Address
5804 Route 102, Prince William, NB, Canada
Get directions
When
4 July, 2020 | 1:00 AT

Tune in as Natalie Bull, Executive Director of the National Trust for Canada, launches Canada Historic Places day with an exclusive tour of Kings Landing Historic settlement, New Brunswick. Find her on Instagram @Nationaltrustca at 1pm AT | 12 noon ET | 9am PT.

Amenities

  • Family-Friendly

Nearby Events

Built Heritage Driving Tour

John Fisher Memorial Museum

5 July, 2022 | All Day

Wednesday Walks

Saint John Jewish Historical Museum

7 July - 25 August, 2022 | July 6 +20 and August 3 + 17 - 2:00 to 3:00 pm / July 13 + 27 and August 10 + 25 - 10:00 to 11:00 am

Minudie Day

Amos Seaman School Museum

10 July, 2022 | 12:00-3:00

Register A Place

Create an account to add your historic place.

Make a VisitList

Welcome! To get started on a VisitList, you’ll need to have an account with #HistoricPlacesDays.


Already have an account? to sign in.
We use your contact information to process your registration and correspond with you about the National Trust and its programs. You can unsubscribe at any time. We care about your privacy. Read our privacy statement.

Sign In

Sites that participate in #HistoricPlacesDays need to have an account.

Welcome! To get started on a new VisitList or to edit an existing one, you’ll need to have an account with #HistoricPlacesDays. Sign in below!


Not registered? Click here to create an account.

Forgot Password

Enter your email address to request a password reset.


to sign in.

Get the latest scoop on everything #HistoricPlacesDays – join our e-newsletter and never miss a beat.